Archive for the ‘Norm Smith Medal’ Category

Oct 5, 2015

Cyril Rioli – Hawthorn – 2015 Norm Smith Medalist – Harv-Time Ltd

Hawthorn’s Champion Cyril Rioli, 2015 Norm Smith Medalist, Harv-Time  Ltd Edition Print Artist Paul Harvey.

Print is individually numbered.  Print Size 42cm x 30 cm.

2015 Norm Smith


Oct 4, 2015


• Available in the following players
• Cyril Rioli – Norm Smith Medalist 2015

• Approximate framed dimensions 300 x 395 mm

RRP $295


Oct 4, 2015


• Available in the following players
• Luke Hodge
• Approximate framed dimensions 300 x 395 mm

RRP $295


Sep 28, 2014

Hawthorn Football Club 2014 Norm Smith Medalist Luke Hodge Harv-Time

Harv-Time Hawthorn Hawks 2014 Norm Smith Medalist Luke Hodge Ltd Edition Print Artist Wegs apparent Paul Harvey.

Well done Hodgie you got 2 Normies now.

Please note gallery image for marketing purposes only the Harv-Time banner will not be on the print only there to stop people copying, print size 42 cm x 32 cm.


Sep 30, 2012

Sydney Swans 2012 AFL Premiership Memorabilia

Call Ron on 03 5229 8007 to reserve these pieces or to find out more information.

This is the official AFL memorabilia for the 2012 premiership win by Sydney Swans.

Click on the images to enlarge!

Sydney Club Jumper, Team Signed

Sydney Team Lithograph


Premiership Lithograph

Sydney Premiers Celebration Photo

Sydney Premiership Photopiece

Sydney Medal Stand

Coin Box Collection

Sydney 2012 Premiership Flag

Sydney 2012 Premiership Poster

Team Signed Jumper


Feb 25, 2012

Geelong Cats Norm Smith Medallists

Geelong Cats Norm Smith Medallists Steve Johnson, Paul Chapman and Jimmy Bartel individually and personally hand signed accompanied with 3 certificates of Authenticity.

Call Ron now on 03 5229 8007 to secure one of these unique Geelong Cats memorabilia pieces, that captures the essence of a truly remarkable period of domination by the Geelong Football Club.

Oct 4, 2011

Geelong Cats 2011 Premiership Official AFL Memorabilia

Hot off the press and likely to sell out quickly, these are the premium official AFL memorabilia releases celebrating Geelong’s 3 premiership in 5 years, this one against defending premiers Collingwood.

Call Ron now on 03 5229 8007 to reserve one of these limited edition premium items before it’s too late!


Click to Enlarge Images!


Greatness Lasts Forever $495.00

Celebration Photo Piece $149.00

Captain Signed Photo Piece $495.00

The Greatest Cats of All $595.00

Nov 24, 2009

Geelong 2009 Premiership Jumpers

Geelong Football Club 150 Years Celebration jumper with signatures from 2009 Premiership players and coach. (Click for a larger images.)



Geelong 2009 AFL Premiership jumper surrounded with player cards and signed by Norm Smith Medallist Paul Champman, Coach Bomber Thompson and Captain Tom Harley. (Click for a larger images)



Sep 24, 2009

Geelong Cats 2009 Premiership Memorabilia

Below are the official AFL memorabilia releases planned for the 2009 AFL Premiership winning team.

Note that these are artists impressions only. The finished pieces will have photos from the actual day. We will have them on this site at the earliest available time.

All items are limited edition and represent the most authentic memorabilia available, so get your orders in early by calling Ron or Gil on (o3) 5229 8007.

Cats 2009 Memorabilia jumper

Cats 2009 Memorabilia lithograph

Cats 2009 Memorabilia boxed jumper

Cats 2009 Memorabilia captain coach lithograph

Cats 2009 Memorabilia panoramic and celebration photo

Sep 8, 2009

Jimmy Bartel Signed Geelong Greatest Year 2007

Limited edition The Greatest Year print signed by featured 2007 Brownlow medallist from Geelong, Jimmy Bartel. (Highighed area shows signature.)


Sep 8, 2009

Gary Ablett Senior Signed Boot

Framed and signed adidas boot by AFL legend Gary Ablett Senior featuring classic images of him playing with the Geelong Football Club.



Feb 19, 2009

Nathan Buckley – Evolution of a Magpie Legend

Brownlow Medalist, Norm Smith Medalist and arguably Collingwood’s greatest ever player, Nathan Buckley’s career is documented in this spectacular limited edition memorabilia piece.


Apr 18, 2008

Glen Archer signed Jumper

North Melbourne Kangaroos jumper signed by 1996 Norm Smith Medalist and Shinboner of the Century, Glen Archer.

Apr 9, 2008

Collingwoods Legendary Leaders

Collingwoods last 3 Premiership captains. 1953, 1958 and 1990. Lou Richards, Murray Weideman and Tony Shaw celebrating with the Grand Final Premiership Cup.

Collingwoods Legendary Leaders

Embellished titles and premiership cup replicas. Includes team photos and match details. Foam mounted print.

Apr 9, 2008

Nathan Buckley Determination

Nathan Buckley Brownlow and Norm Smith medalist in his last season of AFL for Collingwood. This embellished collectible print captures the determination of one of the league’s greatest ever players.

Nathan Buckley Determination

Nov 1, 2007

Geelong Cats – The Greatest Year of All – Memorabilia

Geelong Cats 2007 celebration limited edition (1000) piece.

Celebrating the best year in the history of the Geelong Football Club.

Highlights include the AFL Grand Final Win, the Brownlow Medal win by Jimmy Bartel, the VFL grand final win for the Geelong seconds team, the Rising Star award, won by Joel Selwood. Also the 9 All Australian selected players, Steve Johnson, the Norm Smith Medalist, Gary Ablett Jnr for various best player awards, Mark Bomber Thompson best coach award. Tom Lonergan, Norm Goss Medalist, James Byrne, Liston Trophy Winner.

$375 Framed

Geelong Cats - The Greatest Year of All

Sep 27, 2007

Andrew McLeod Medals of Honour

Medals of Honour limited edition, photo collage personally signed by Adleaide Crows champion and dual Norm Smith medallist Andrew McLeod.


Andrew McLeod Norm Smith Medalist

Andrew McLeod Personal Information
Birth August 4, 1976,
Recruited from Port Adelaide (SANFL)
Height and weight 180cm / 83kg

Playing Career
Debut Round 6, May 5, 1995, Adelaide vs. Melbourne, at Football Park
282 games, 247 goals
Statistics to end of Round 22, 2007 season

Career Highlights

* Port Adelaide premiership side (SANFL) 1994
* Adelaide premiership side 1997, 1998
* Wizard Home Loans Cup 2003
* Norm Smith Medal 1997, 1998
* Adelaide Best and Fairest 1997, 2001
* All-Australian 1998, 2000, 2001, 2006, 2007 (captain)
* Leigh Matthews Trophy 2001
* Michael Tuck Medal 2003
* Indigenous Team of the Century
* International Rules captain, 2005
* Jim Stynes Medal, 2005
* Polly Farmer Medal, 2007

Sep 23, 2007

The Abletts – Gary, Gary Jnr and Nathan Ablett

The most famous name in Australian Football is arguably Ablett.

Here Gary Ablett Senior appears with his sons Gary Junior and Nathan.

The Abletts