Dec 3, 2009

Rabbitohs Premiership History

South Sydney Rabbitohs are the most successful professional team in the history of the NRL in terms of total championships won, having claimed 20 first grade premierships.

Souths won 11 of the first 25 first-grade Premierships contested between 1908-32 (plus 11 reserve grade and four third grade titles) to be uncontested as the dominant club of Rugby League’s first quarter of a century. They also won the inaugural Premiership, against Easts at the Royal Agricultural Ground (Sydney Showground) in August 1908 to secure the first of 20 first grade titles – which still stands as a record today!

To celebrate the Premiership History of the Souths, SE Products in conjunction with the NRL are proud to bring you the Souths Premiership History in time for Christmas.

Your ‘Rabbitohs Premiership History’ includes the following;

  • Personally signed by club legend Ronnie Coot
  • Strictly limited to 100 units
  • Gold Foiled Title and Middle Rabbitohs Logo
  • 5th Colour Gold metallic Banners & frames around images
  • Officially licensed and authenticated by the NRL
  • Protected by A-Tag microchip
  • Ideal Christmas Gift!!
  • RRP Framed $495 / Unframed RRP $399


Click for Larger Image!

Add A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.