Apr 9, 2008

Collingwoods Legendary Leaders

Collingwoods last 3 Premiership captains. 1953, 1958 and 1990. Lou Richards, Murray Weideman and Tony Shaw celebrating with the Grand Final Premiership Cup.

Collingwoods Legendary Leaders

Embellished titles and premiership cup replicas. Includes team photos and match details. Foam mounted print.

Add A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.